Open fireplaces, shared country kitchen, period features and more in our 1880's Pisa Cottage make every stay a delightfully cosy experience. Originally built in 1880, thirty years after Cuppacumbalong was first settled in 1850, the Cottage was originally a stables and coach house.
De Salis Room
Named for the de Salis Family, owners of Cuppacumbalong from 1855 to 1894, this spacious room connects to the Snow Room via a locking door. It has an en suite with shower, bath and toilet. The en suite connects to the Laundry via a locking door.
This room is configured with a Double Bed and a Single Bed. This cosy room connects to the De Salis Room via a locking door. The occupants of this room have use of the shared guest ablutions - if booked with the De Salis Room, guests in the Snow Room have access to the De Salis Ensuite.
Occupants have use of shared ablutions directly across the hall, as well as storage in the built-in wardrobes. Configurations include: Queen bed or Twin single beds.
The Thomson room is ideal for guests staying with us during a course. Occupants have use of the shared ablutions just down the hallway. This room is configured with Twin Beds and a has built in wardrobes for storage.